Term Dates

Teacher Training Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Begins Tuesday 6 September 2022
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins Tuesday 18 April 2023   
Half Term Monday 29 May  -   Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends To be confirmed