Term Dates

Teacher Training Days (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 3 September 2020
Monday 4 January 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Begins Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Begins Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins Tuesday 20 April 2021   
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 21 July 2021